top of page

Who Has an Opinion in YOUR Life?

SpeechBubbleOpinions

There's something I've noticed about a lot of people these days. Everyone has an opinion of how others should spend their respective 100 years, but not everyone gets the whole 100 and those that do are lucky to live it happily. I have experienced a great adventure in my lifetime and in turn I own very few possessions. The elements of my life that hold the most value to me are the people in it and the incredible achievements of mankind which I have been lucky enough to have lived through and experienced in person. I have a plan for my future and in a few chapters, I do something that helps humanity in some small unforeseen way. I'm blessed to have Chelsea O'Hare by my side supporting my dream in any way she can. We just want to make the world a better place, for now its one game at a time and a fairly upbeat Spotify playlist on the side.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page